Meet The

Ministry Leaders

@ Third New Hope

We are dedicated to helping the members of the church community grow in their faith, serving others with love and compassion, and living out the values and teachings of the church in our daily lives.

Dr. Jaqueline Nelson
Pastor of Pastoral Care

Mins. Carvell Lipscomb & April Rogers
Ministers Ministry

Dea. Lynn Sanders
Deacons Ministry

Trustee Tim Humes
Trustee Board

Dea. Oten Wyatt
Armor Bearer Ministry

Min Matin Ransom
Men’s Ministry

Ramonda Hollenquest
Communication Ministry

Min. Stephanee Fuller
Young adult Ministry

Min Tierra Pugh
Youth Ministry

Barbara Spencer
Children’s Ministry

Eva Robinson
Youth Choir

Janell Hunter-Richardson
Dance Ministry

Cortlandt McCall
Mime Ministry

Dea. Eric Rayford
Orchestra Ministry

Loretta Cook
Baptism & Communion Ministry

Rosalind Richmon
Touchpoint Ministry

Tina Fields
Health Ministry

Min. April Rogers
New Members Empowerment

Debra Carpenter
Nurses Ministry

Trustee Mary Terrell
Mary Cole Food Ministry

Min. Chavela Bryant
Seasons of Grace Ministry

Robbie Marshall
Security Ministry

Min Regina Jemison
Heritage Center for Religious Studies

Trustee Davide Underwood
TNH Community Care Network

Yevrah Johnson
Chosen Vessels of Praise

Charlotte Hinton
Shepherds Ministry

Debra Chapman

Sarah Ford